| Event Registration -
7
page,page-id-7,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.1.2,vc_responsive
title

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2017/12/21 (Thu)

DEMO Event

Price: HK$220.00

Date: 2017/12/30 (Sat)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/01/11 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/01/18 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/01/25 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/02/01 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/02/08 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/02/22 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/03/01 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/03/08 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/03/15 (Thu)

Monsieur CHATTÉ Raclette Dinner

Price: HK$350.00

Date: 2018/03/22 (Thu)