Latest Events

J'AURAIS VOULU ÊTRE UN ARTISTE 17/04/2024

J'AURAIS VOULU ÊTRE UN ARTISTE 17/04/2024

Wed 17 Apr 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 180.00
COUSCOUS DINNER

COUSCOUS DINNER

Thu 18 Apr 2024 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 290.00
J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 24/04/20/24

J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 24/04/20/24

Wed 24 Apr 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 200.00
Blind Tasting Night

Blind Tasting Night

Thu 25 Apr 2024 | 18:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 25/04/20/24

J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 25/04/20/24

Thu 25 Apr 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 200.00
J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 26/04/20/24

J'AIME BEAUCOUP CE QUE VOUS FAITES 26/04/20/24

Fri 26 Apr 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 200.00
Soiree Gatsby

Soiree Gatsby

Sat 27 Apr 2024 | 20:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 550.00
Occitanie MasterClass Wine and Cheese Pairing Event - MAY 7th

Occitanie MasterClass Wine and Cheese Pairing Event - MAY 7th

Tue 07 May 2024 | 19:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All You Can Eat Raclette Dinner

All You Can Eat Raclette Dinner

Thu 09 May 2024 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 390.00
LES AMIS DU PLACARD - 9/05/2024

LES AMIS DU PLACARD - 9/05/2024

Thu 09 May 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 160.00
LES AMIS DU PLACARD - 10/05/2024

LES AMIS DU PLACARD - 10/05/2024

Fri 10 May 2024 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 160.00
Cheese Fondue Dinner for 2px

Cheese Fondue Dinner for 2px

Thu 16 May 2024 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 700.00
or

Sign in with...