Latest Events

COMPROMIS

COMPROMIS

Wed 28 Sep 2022 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 240.00
COMPROMIS

COMPROMIS

Thu 29 Sep 2022 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 240.00
CHORUS PRIVATE EVENT 1/10/2022

CHORUS PRIVATE EVENT 1/10/2022

Sat 01 Oct 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 40.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 06 Oct 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
ON THE ROCKS 7/10/22

ON THE ROCKS 7/10/22

Fri 07 Oct 2022 | 20:00 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 100.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 03 Nov 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 10 Nov 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 17 Nov 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 24 Nov 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 01 Dec 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 08 Dec 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

All you can eat Raclette event from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Thu 15 Dec 2022 | 18:30 PM

Hong Kong FROM HKD 350.00
or

Sign in with...